×
Skip to main content
Loyola University Chicago John Felice Rome Center
Your Roman education adventure begins here.
Loyola University Chicago logo in header of site

Faculty

Affinito, Letizia Adjunct Professor laffinito@luc.edu Alei, Paolo Adjunct Professor palei@luc.edu Ascione, Elisa Assistant Dean of Student Life - Adjunct Professor 128 eascione@luc.edu Aureli, Andrea Adjunct Professor aaureli@luc.edu Badetti, Luca Rome Start Coordinator - Adjunct Professor B-3 lbadetti@luc.edu Betello, Massimo Adjunct Professor mbetello@luc.edu Carere, Mario Adjunct Professor mcarere@luc.edu Castaldo, Barbara Adjunct Professor bcastaldo@luc.edu Conestabile, Ippolita Adjunct Professor iconestabile@luc.edu Conti, Marco Adjunct Professor mconti@luc.edu Cristiani, Nadia Internship Coordinator and Assistant Professor B-2 ncristiani@luc.edu Curioso, Daniela Adjunct Professor dcurioso@luc.edu Di Biagi, Flaminio Associate Professor B-10 fdibiag@luc.edu Di Mauro, Nicola Adjunct Professor Evers, Alexander Associate Professor B-4 aevers@luc.edu Fabretti, Lorenza Adjunct Professor Faramondi, Elena Adjunct Professor efaramondi@luc.edu Farren, Elizabeth Adjunct Professor efarren@luc.edu Galluzzo, Paola Adjunct Professor pgalluzzo1@luc.edu Giacchetti, Stefano Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs A-8 sgiacch@luc.edu Gurtner, Rosemonde Adjunct Professor rgurtner@luc.edu Innamorati, Andrea Adjunct Professor ainnamorati@luc.edu Langer, Marshall Adjunct Professor mlanger1@luc.edu Lodici, Claudio Adjunct Professor clodici@luc.edu Maclaren, Sarah Fiona Adjunct Professor smaclar@luc.edu Maddaluno, Paola Adjunct Professor pmaddaluno@luc.edu Mancinelli, Paolo Adjunct Professor pmancinelli@luc.edu Mariani, Francesco Adjunct Professor Mannino, Roberto Adjunct Professor rmannino@luc.edu McMillen, Suzanne Adjunct Professor smcmillen@luc.edu Mifsud, Christina Adjunct Professor cmifsud@luc.edu Moeini, Seyed Sepehr Adjunct Professor smoeini@luc.edu Moretti, Maurizio Manager, Information Technology & Services IC-1 mmorett@luc.edu Moruzzi, Nicola Adjunct Professor nmoruzzi@luc.edu Pawloski, Rebecca Adjunct Professor Pollon, David Adjunct Professor dpollon@luc.edu Prieto, Albert Adjunct Professor aprieto2@luc.edu Rocchi, Moreno Adjunct Professor mrocchi1@luc.edu Sangiorgi, Eugenio Adjunct Professor esangiorgi@luc.edu Sawyer, Deborah Adjunct Professor dsawyer2@luc.edu Simari, Elizabeth esimari@luc.edu Andrew Steele Faculty Surratt, Delia Adjunct Professor dsurratt@luc.edu Tahsily Fahadan, Bahar Adjunct Professor btahsilyfahadan@luc.edu  Valli, Nives Adjunct Professor nvalli@luc.edu Wagner, Joseph Campus Minister 127 jwagner9@luc.edu Wingenter, Anne Assistant Professor B-9 awingen@luc.edu Zammar, Leila Adjunct Professor lzammar@luc.edu