Skip to main content

Stritch School of Medicine

2023 Emami & Roeske Hero Story Endowed Professorship 1800x750 MQ.jpg

Loyola Honors Drs. Emami & Roeske

Biomedical Sciences - Master’s and PhD Programs

Our Community

Clinical Excellence

Jose Biller, MD, receives AHA award

Neurology Chair recognized with "Excellence in Clinical Stroke Award"

Learn More
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Associate Dean, ODEI discusses clinical trials

Associate Dean Patricia Robinson, MD, talks about the importance of increasing representation in clinical trials to help provide more comprehensive insights and better patient outcomes.

Learn More
2023 LUC Stritch Junior and Senior Scientists of Year MQ 1000x560.jpg

Stritch junior and senior scientists of the year

Pete Kekenes-Huskey, PhD, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor Bryan Mounce, PhD, were selected as Stritch 2022 Senior and Junior Scientists of the Year (respectively) for their innovative research and commitment to improving the health of communities.

Learn about their career paths
WINS Science Sisters Day Experiment 1000x560 HQ.jpg

WINS encourages girls to pursue science

Learn more
Support physicians-in-training and emerging researchers
White Coat Ceremony at Stritch School of Medicine
"Stritch prepared me to be an excellent and empathetic physician and researcher, with patients at the center of my medical universe." Sam J. Marzo, MD • Dean, Stritch School of Medicine • Professor of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery and Neurosurgery

Medical students by the numbers




matched in primary care


matched locations in the Midwest
Mark C. Reed

Welcoming Loyola’s 25th President

Dr. Mark C. Reed begins his tenure. Learn More

Loyola’s year in review

Meet the Class of 2023

Learn what's next