Loyola University Chicago

Department of Theology

Part-Time Faculty

 


Bob Andrews 

Andrew Blosser

Scott Brevard
sbrevard@luc.edu

 
Trevor Clark

Emily Crews
ecrews@luc.edu

Shane Gormley
sgormley@luc.edu

Molly Greening
mgreening@luc.edu

Jonathan Hatter
jhatter@luc.edu               

Matthew Kemp

Joshua King

Mark Lester
mlester2@luc.edu 

John Loving
jloving@luc.edu

Dannis Matteson
dmatteson@luc.edu

Alexander McKinley
amckinley1@luc.edu

Ferdinand Okorie
fokorie@luc.edu

Amy Shevitz
Dr. Gerald Steenken
jsteenk@luc.edu

Martin Tomszak
mtomszak@luc.edu

Jacob Torbeck

Raul Zegarra