Loyola University Chicago

Department of Biology

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty

NameOffice #Phone/E-mail
Beatty, Christine Quinlan 440 773.508.3675
cbeatty@luc.edu
Berg, Martin Quinlan 429 773.508.8853
mberg@luc.edu
Beshel, Jennifer Quinlan 329 773.508.3627
jbeshel@luc.edu
Breslin, Fr. Peter Quinlan 442 773.508.3716
pbresli@luc.edu
Buldak, Gerald Quinlan 443 773.508.3717
gbuldak@luc.edu
Burns, Michael Quinlan 424 773.508.3637
mburns16@luc.edu
Castignetti, Domenic
Professor Emeritus
  dcastig@luc.edu
Cavanaugh, Dan Quinlan 241 773.508.8935
dcavanaugh1@luc.edu
Cheverud, James
Chair Person
Quinlan 317D 773.508.3681
jcheverud@luc.edu
Dale, Rodney Quinlan 222 773.508.3606
rdale1@luc.edu
Diggs, Alfred Quinlan 123 773.508.3343
adiggs1@luc.edu
Dimitropoulos, Holly Quinlan 426 773.508.3718
hdimitropoulos@luc.edu
Doering, Jeffrey
Professor Emeritus
  jdoerin@luc.edu
Duffie, Patrick
Undergraduate Director
Quinlan 246 773.508.3652
pduffie@luc.edu
Feeney, Emma Quinlan 432 773.508.7544
enielse@luc.edu
Franks, Dawn
MAMS Director
Quinlan 340 773.508.3721
dfranks@luc.edu
Grande, Terry
M.S. Director
Quinlan 327 773.508.3649
tgrande@luc.edu
Grillo, Michael Quinlan 225 773.508.3628
mgrillo1@luc.edu
Hayes, Erin Quinlan 431 773.508.3689
ehayes2@luc.edu
Helfgott, D. Megan Quinlan 331 773.508.8357
dhelfgott@luc.edu
Hoellein, Timothy Quinlan 430 773.508.8859
thoellein@luc.edu
Hu, Thomas   thu@luc.edu 
Jokinen, Diane Quinlan 322 773.508.7540
djokine@luc.edu
Jones, Warren
Professor Emeritus
  wjones1@luc.edu 
Kanzok, Stefan Quinlan 427 773.508.3790
skanzok@luc.edu
Kelly, John Quinlan 224 773.508.7097
jkelly7@luc.edu
Kim, Diana Quinlan 226 773.508.3286
dkim20@luc.edu
Krentzel, Dallas   dkrentzel@luc.edu 
Kroll, William Quinlan 229 773.508.3287
wkroll@luc.edu
Lammers-Campbell, Roberta
Senior Lecturer Emeritus
  rlammers@luc.edu
Laten, Howard
Professor Emeritus
Quinlan 325 773.508.3640
hlaten@luc.edu
Lodolce, James Quinlan 441 773.508.7542
jlodolce@luc.edu
Mierisch, Jennifer Quinlan 326 773.508.2337
jmierisch@luc.edu
Milanovich, Joseph Quinlan 423 773.508.3635
jmilanovich@luc.edu
Osenkowski, Pamela Quinlan 119 773.508.3688
posenkowski@luc.edu
Palka-Hamblin, Helena Quinlan 328 773.508.8941
hpalkahamblin@luc.edu
Pickett, Bryan Quinlan 242 773.508.3367
fpicket@luc.edu
Price, Shauna Quinlan 341 773.508.6092
sprice6@luc.edu
Putonti, Catherine Quinlan 425 773.508.3277
cputonti@luc.edu
Ritzert, Jeremy Quinlan 240 773.508.3621
jritzert@luc.edu
Rochlin, William Quinlan 223 773.508.2450
wrochli@luc.edu
Rotermund, Albert
Professor Emeritus
  aroterm@luc.edu
Sanger, Thomas Quinlan 428 773.508.3631
tsanger@luc.edu
Sines, Bree Quinlan 442 773.508.3699
bsurges@luc.edu
Staley, Molly Quinlan 341
773.508.8637
mstaley1@luc.edu
Stuart, Yoel Quinlan 323
773.508.2377
Tolbert, Stephanie  
Turner, Caroline Quinlan 227
773.508.3638
Wheeler, Heather Quinlan 324 773-508-3629
hwheeler1@luc.edu
Wilson, Mark Quinlan 318 773-508-3632
mwilson3@luc.edu
Ye, Hui Quinlan 330 773.508.2720
hye1@luc.edu
Yu, Wei-Ming Quinlan 243 773.508.3325
wyu1@luc.edu
Zitzner, Jennifer Quinlan 228 773.508.3653
jzitzner@luc.edu

 

 Support Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Berry, Audrey Senior Secretary Quinlan 317B 773.508.3687
aberry@luc.edu
Czesny, Beata Lab Coordinator Quinlan 346 773.508.3633
bczesny@luc.edu
Giannopoulos, Lauren  MAMS Office Assistant Quinlan 343 773.508.3685
lgiannopoulos@luc.edu
Hoshino, Natalia Yu Lab Quinlan 215 773.508.8179
nhoshin@luc.edu
Inglima, Frank MAMS Advisor Quinlan 342  773.508.3624
finglima@luc.edu
Joaquin, Franklin Stuart Lab Quinlan 320S 773.508.3625
fjoaquin@luc.edu
Lorenzo, Virginia Office Manager Quinlan 317C 773.508.3623
vlorenzo@luc.edu
Lukens, John Cheverud Lab Quinlan 421B 773.508.4477
jlukens@luc.edu
MacLaughlin, Mercedes Office Assistant Quinlan 317 773-508-7644 mmaclaughlin@luc.edu
Martin, Paula Pickett Lab Quinlan 220 773.508.3668
pmarti@luc.edu
Mc Geehan, Elizabeth ACF Quinlan 017 773.508.2833
emcgeehan@luc.edu
Robinson, James ACF Manager Quinlan 017 773.508.2776
jrobinson7@luc.edu
Schluep, Joseph EM Technician Quinlan 057 773.508.8704
jschlue@luc.edu
Siko, Anthony Director of ACF   773.508.3783
asiko@luc.edu
Swank, Samantha Stuart Lab Quinlan 320S 773.508.3625
sswank@luc.edu


Postdoctoral Fellows

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Andrade Oliveira, Fernando Postdoc Quinlan 421B 773.508.4477
fandradeoliveira@luc.edu
Shapiro, Jason Postdoc Quinlan 421A 773.508.7548
jshapiro2@luc.edu
Shapiro, Lauren Postdoc Quinlan 422 773.508.3725
lshapiro@luc.edu