Loyola University Chicago

Dual Credit Program

Available classes

Courses eligible for Loyola University Chicago's Dual Credit Program are housed in Loyola's College of Arts and Sciences, School of Business, School of Communication, School of Environmental Sustainability, and the School of Education. Dual credit courses offered by participating high schools must be similar in content, rigor, assignments, and assessments for each course. Please note that not all courses at participating high schools are eligible to be awarded dual credit. Please check with your dual credit liaison to determine the courses offered at your high school.