Sponsored by the International Trademark Association, the Saul Lefkowitz Moot Court competition focuses on issues in trademark and unfair competition law. The Saul Lefkowitz Competition typically encompassing 80 teams of law students. Students argue before a panel of volunteer attorneys, judges from various district and other courts, members of the Trademark Trial and Appeal Board of the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office, and jurists from the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit.

2019-2020 Saul Lefkowitz Team

2019-2020 IP image

From Left to Right: Jacob Morse, Rachel Kammerzell, Alex Benigni, Patrick Meredith.