The Innovator Awards recognize companies who are at the forefront of social innovation in business.

The awards celebrate companies across three categories of innovation: social impact, environmental stewardship, and marrying purpose and profit.


Social Impact Award

New Moms’ mission is to strengthen families by partnering with young moms as they progress towards housing stability, economic mobility, and family well-being.

Environmental Stewardship Award

Climate Vault aims to significantly reduce CO2 emissions, one of the leading causes of climate change, while supporting innovation that can remove CO2 already in the atmosphere.

This award is co-presented with Loyola's School of Environmental Sustainability.

Parkinson Award for Purpose and Profit

Builders Vision is an impact platform working to help address some of the most difficult environmental and sustainability challenges across three interconnected sectors: oceans, food & agriculture, and energy.

Meet our 2024 Judges

Garry Cooper Garry Cooper (2022 Winner)
CEO and Co-Founder
Ivy Tzur Ivy Tzur (Baumhart Scholar Alum)
Project Manager
DM Brent & Associates
Jason Feifer Jason Feifer
Entrepreneur Magazine
Jeffery Hogue Jeffrey Hogue (2023 Winner)
Chief Sustainability Officer
Levi Strauss & Co.
Nancy Tuchman Nancy Tuchman
Founding Dean, School of Environmental Sustainability
Loyola University Chicago
Kathleen Caliento Kathleen St. Louis Caliento (2023 Winner)
President and CEO
Cara Collective
Rob Parkinson Robert Parkinson
Sr. Partner, Investor Relations

Learn more