Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

February 2019

Commitment to Excellence Award Winners

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Robert Bloise Lead Maintenance Mechanic
Shandee Ewert Assistant Director of Staff Development and Training
Ann Hillman Chaplain
Keith Mikell Maintenance Mechanic
Laura Zbella Finance & Operations Manager, Interim Quinlan School of Business Budget Manager