Loyola University Chicago

Writing Center

Our Team

AY 2020-2021

Administration

Name
Title
Email
- Director
Krislyn Zhorne
- Associate Director
kzhorne@luc.edu
Brandi Molby
- Instructional Director
bmolby@luc.edu

ESL Specialist

Name
Field(s)
Email
- Russian
- English Language Learning

Lead Tutors

NameField(s)Email
Allison Monterastelli
- Molecular Biology
- English
amonterastelli@luc.edu
- Biology
- Mathematics
- Music
Jade Riedel
- Psychology
- Women's & Gender Studies
jriedel@luc.edu
- Exercise Science
- Public Health
- Spanish

Shift Managers

NameField(s)Email
- Marketing
- Biology
- Spanish
Jade Reidel
- Psychology
- Women's & Gender Studies
jriedel@luc.edu
- Sociology (Pre-Med)

ENGL 220 Liason

NameField(s)Email
Sarah Kowalkowski - Social Work ksowalkowski@luc.edu

Graduate Tutors

Name
Field
Email
Caitlin Donnelley-Powers
- Cultural & Education Policy
cdonnelleypowers@luc.edu
Joe Hansen
- English
jhansen5@luc.edu
Justin Brown
- English
jbrown49@luc.edu
Kit Freeman
- English
mfreeman@luc.edu
Sarah Eden
- American History
seden@luc.edu
Wenjin Guo
- Eduction
wguo1@luc.edu

Undergraduate Tutors

Name
Field(s)
Email
- English
- Women's & Gender Studies
- Multimedia Journalism
- Arabic
- Biology
- Cognitive & Behavioral Neuroscience
- Psychology
- International & Global Studies
- Arabic
- Bioethics
- English
- Communication Studies
- Finance
- Accounting Information Systems
- Spanish
- Biology
- Global & International Studies
- Spanish
- Advertising & Public Relations
- Political Science
- Criminal Justice & Criminology
- English
- Creative Writing
- Philosophy
- English
- Creative Writing
- History
- Bioinformatics
- Computer Science
- English
- Visual Communications
- Film & Media Production
- History
- Theatre
- English
- Philosophy
- Biology
- Economics
- Biostatistics
- Elementary Education
- Education Policy
- Advertising & Public Relations
- Dance
- Bioinformatics
- Mathematics
- Psychology
- Sociology
- Punjabi, Hindi, and German
- Criminal Justice & Criminology
- Spanish
- English
- Communication Studies
- Theology
- Global & International Studies
- English
- Creative Writing
- Criminal Justice & Criminology
- Psychology of Crime & Justice
- Global & International Studies
- Advertising
- Marketing
- Environmental Science
- Conservation & Restoration Ecology
- English
- Creative Writing
- Political Science
- Global & International Studies
- Communication Studies
- Biology
- Spanish
- Behavioral & Cognitive Neuroscience
- Global & International Studies
yenqubahry@luc.edu