Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2018

NameOfficeHoursEmail
Allee, M. CC 543   mallee@luc.edu
Biletz, F. LT 916B By appt: MWF, 11a-12:15p or 2:30-3: fbiletz@luc.edu
Binkley, J. CC 334C TuTh 3:15-4:15p jbinkley@luc.edu
Bucholz, R. CC 515 M,W,Th 2-5p rbuchol@luc.edu
Buckley, C. CC 334D MWF <8a & 10:30-11:30a cbuckl@luc.edu
Candeloro, D. CC 334D   dcandeloro@luc.edu
Cardoza, A. CC 519 TuTh 9-9:45a, 11:15a-Noon acardoz@luc.edu
Casey, B. CC 334D   bcasey1@luc.edu
Coyne CC 334C   lcoyne1@luc.edu
Dennis, D. CC 505 By appt dennis@luc.edu
Donoghue, J. CC 535   jdonoghue@luc.edu
Dossey, L. CC 533   ldossey@luc.edu
Forth, A. CC 546   aforth@luc.edu
Fraterrigo, E. CC 509 W 12:30-1p; F 10:30-11a efrater@luc.edu
Ghazzal, Z. CC 547   zghazza@luc.edu
Gilfoyle, T. CC 521
CLC L08
MW 9-10a, 11:30a-2p tgilfoy@luc.edu
Gorn, E. CC 559   egorn@luc.edu
Gross-Diaz, T. CC 545   tgross@luc.edu
Hajdarpasic, E. CC 541   ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Ippen, W. CC 334E  TTH, 9:45-10:45 wippen@luc.edu
Johnson, B. CC 544   bjohnson25@luc.edu
Jones Hemenway, E. CC 116   ehemenway@luc.edu
Karamanski, T. CC 517 T 10-11:30a, 1-5p; Th 1-5:30p tkarama@luc.edu
Kaufman, S. CC 513 MW 10:30-11:30a skaufman@luc.edu
Khodarkovsky, M. CC 507 On leave, Fall 2018 mkhodar@luc.edu
Lacy, T. CC 334D MW, 5-6p tlacy@luc.edu
Lapsley, J. CC 548 F 2:40-4p jlapsle@luc.edu
Manning, Chris CC 539   cmannin@luc.edu
Manning, Kathleen CC 334C By appt. kmanning1@luc.edu
McManamon, J. CC 537   jmcmana@luc.edu
Mooney-Melvin, P. CC 523 M 3:30-4:30 & by appt. pmooney@luc.edu
Nickerson, M. CC 548 MW, 12:30-2 p mnickerson@luc.edu
O'Connor, K. LT 926 TTh 8:30-9:30a; 4:15-6:45p kocon6@luc.edu
Padilla, V. LT 915D WF 3-4p vpadilla@luc.edu
Pincince, J. CC 527   jpincince@luc.edu
Rivera, M. CC552 M 7a-8a & by appt. mriver8@luc.edu
Roberts, K. CC 525 M 2-4p kroberts2@luc.edu
Samie, A. CC 552 F 12:30-1:30 asamie@luc.edu
Santamaria, G. CC 504 MWF 10:30-11:30a gsantamaria@luc.edu
Schloesser, S. CC 513 By appt. sschloesser@luc.edu
Searcy, K. CC 550   ksearcy@luc.edu
Shermer, E. CC 473 MW 3:00-4:15p eshermer@luc.edu
Stabler Miller, T. CC 506   tstabler@luc.edu
Suszko, M. CC 508  TTh 9:30-10a & 2:20-3p; T 6:30-7p  msuszko@luc.edu
Valussi, E. CC 552   evalussi@luc.edu
Weinreb, A. CC 550 TTh 11:15a-12:15p aweinreb@luc.edu
Wilson, A. LT 926 TTh, 1:30-2:30p & by appt. awilso@luc.edu
Wuepper, S. CC 334E TTh, 12:45-2:15pm  swuepper@luc.edu

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hays, David, Admin. Asst. CC 539 773.508.2221 dhays@luc.edu
Libaris, Tim, Office Asst. CC 501  773.508.2182 tlibari@luc.edu