Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

 Fall 2020 Office Hours will be held remotely - online or via phone. Contact a faculty member directly to set up an appointment.

NameOfficeEmailFall 2020
Office Hours
Biletz, F. CC 334C fbiletz@luc.edu MWF by appt betw 10-12 
Bucholz, R. CC 521 rbuchol@luc.edu  
Buckley, C. CC 334D cbuckl@luc.edu MWF 10:30-11:30 
Coyne, J.   jcoyne1@luc.edu  
Davis, E.   edavis13@luc.edu  
Dennis, D. CC 505 dennis@luc.edu by appt. 
Donoghue, J. CC 535 jdonoghue@luc.edu  
Dossey, L. CC 533 ldossey@luc.edu  
Forth, A. CC 546 aforth@luc.edu On leave
Fraterrigo, E. CC 509 efrater@luc.edu  
Gilfoyle, T. CC 511 tgilfoy@luc.edu MW 9:30-1 
Gorn, E. CC 559 egorn@luc.edu  
Gross-Diaz, T. CC 545 tgross@luc.edu  
Hamilton, T.   thamilton2@luc.edu  
Hajdarpasic, E. CC 541 ehajdarpasic@luc.edu  
Hunt, D. Bradford CC 515 dhunt1@luc.edu   
Jacobson, S.   sjacobson1@luc.edu  
Johnson, B. CC 544 bjohnson25@luc.edu W,Th 11-12 
Jones Hemenway, E. CC 117 ehemenway@luc.edu TuTh, 3-4 
Karamanski, T. CC 517 tkarama@luc.edu Tu or Th by appt 
Kaufman, S. CC 513 skaufman@luc.edu TuTh 11-12 and 2:30-3:15 
Khodarkovsky, M. CC 507 mkhodar@luc.edu TuTh 2-4 
Lapsley, J.   jlapsle@luc.edu  
LiaBraaten, C.   cliabraaten@luc.edu MW 9:30-10:30
Lorenzini, P. CC 334E  plorenzini@luc.edu   
Manning, Chris CC 529 cmannin@luc.edu by appt 
Manning, Kathleen CC 334C kmanning1@luc.edu by appt 
McChesney, M. CC 523 mmcchesney@luc.edu W, 10-12 
Stabler Miller, T. CC 506 tstabler@luc.edu On leave 
Mooney-Melvin, P. CC 523 pmooney@luc.edu MWF 10:30-11:30
Nickerson, M. CC 537 mnickerson@luc.edu On leave
O'Connor, K. LT 926 kocon6@luc.edu MW 12-3:30 
Padilla, V. CC 334E  vpadilla@luc.edu F, 5-7p 
Pincince, J. CC 527 jpincince@luc.edu  
Santamaria, G. CC 504 gsantamaria@luc.edu On leave
Schloesser, S. CC 513 sschloesser@luc.edu On leave
Searcy, K. CC 531 ksearcy@luc.edu MW 10-11 
Shannon, Hope   hshannon1@luc.edu TuTh, 10-11
Shermer, E. CC 473 eshermer@luc.edu TuTh Afternoon 
Shook, C.   cshook@luc.edu   
Suszko, M. CC 508 msuszko@luc.edu MWF, 1-2:30 
Valussi, E. CC 552 evalussi@luc.edu  
Weinreb, A. CC 550 aweinreb@luc.edu W 12:30-1:30 
Wilson, A. LT 926 awilso@luc.edu TuTh 2-4 

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hays, David, Admin. Asst. CC 539 773.508.2221 dhays1@luc.edu
Libaris, Tim, Office Asst. CC 501  773.508.2182 tlibari@luc.edu