Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2017

NameOfficeHoursEmail
Allee, M. CC 543  TuTh, 2:30-4:00 mallee@luc.edu
Biletz, F. CC 334E By appt; best times: MWF, 9:30-11:30 fbiletz@luc.edu
Bucholz, R. CC 515  MW 2-2:30 & 4-5pm; F 4-5pm rbuchol@luc.edu
Buckley, C. CC 334D  MWF before 8am & 10:30am-11:30am cbuckl@luc.edu
Candeloro, D. CC 548   dcandeloro@luc.edu
Cardoza, A. CC 519  TuTh 8:30-10, 11:15-Noon acardoz@luc.edu
Donnelly, A. CC 574 W 2:45pm - 4:15pm, Th 2:30pm - 4:15pm  adonnel@luc.edu
Dossey, L. CC 533   ldossey@luc.edu
Dennis, D. CC 535  By appointment dennis@luc.edu
Donoghue, J. CC 505  Th 1:30-3:30pm jdonoghue@luc.edu
Forth, A. CC 546  MW 3.45-4.45, F 12.30-1.30 aforth@luc.edu
Fransee, E. CC 334C   efransee@luc.edu
Fraterrigo, E. CC 509  WF, 12:30-1:20 pm efrater@luc.edu
Ghazzal, Z. CC 547   zghazza@luc.edu
Gilfoyle, T. CC 521  M, 9-10; W, 8:30-10 tgilfoy@luc.edu
Gross-Diaz, T. CC 545  Tu, 1-2; Th 1-3 tgross@luc.edu
Hajdarpasic, E. CC 541   ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Hemenway, E. CC 116   ehemenway@luc.edu
Johnson, B. CC 544 Tu & Th 10am - 11am bjohnson25@luc.edu
Karamanski, T. CC 517  TuTh 11:30am - 5pm tkarama@luc.edu
Kaufman, S. CC 513  MW, 11am - 12 pm skaufman@luc.edu
Khodarkovsky, M. CC 507  TuTh 11:30am - 1 pm mkhodar@luc.edu
Lapsley, J. CC 548  F 2:40-4:40pm jlapsle@luc.edu
Lefkovitz, E. CC 537  TuTh 4-5 elefkov@luc.edu
Manning, Chris CC 539   cmannin@luc.edu
Manning, Kathleen CC 334C   kmanning1@luc.edu
McManamon, J. CC 537 On leave jmcmana@luc.edu
Mooney-Melvin, P. CC 523 MW 1:00-2:00 pm; M 3:30-4:30pm pmooney@luc.edu
Nickerson, M. CC 548 On leave mnickerson@luc.edu
O'Connor, K. CC 334E/LT 915D  Tu & Th 12:30pm - 2pm, Tu 4pm - 7pm kocon6@luc.edu
Oram, R. CC 537  F 9:30am - 11:30am roram@luc.edu
Padilla, V. CC 537  F 3-5p vpadilla@luc.edu
Parker, K. CC 552    
Pincince, J. CC 527  MWF 12:30-1pm jpincince@luc.edu
Ramsey, C. CC 334C   cramsey1@luc.edu
Roberts, K. CC 525  M 1:30pm - 4pm kroberts2@luc.edu
Samie, A. CC 552  F 11:15am - 12:15pm  
Sawicki, M. CC 334C  MW: 3-4pm; F 9:30-10:30 am msawicki@luc.edu
Schloesser, S. CC 513   sschloesser@luc.edu
Searcy, K. CC 550  MW, 12:30-1:30 ksearcy@luc.edu
Shermer, E. CC 473   eshermer@luc.edu
Stabler, T. CC 506  M&F, 12:30 - 2 pm tstabler@luc.edu
Suszko, M. CC 508  TuTh, 9:30-10am, 2:20-3pm msuszko@luc.edu
Valussi, E. CC 552  On leave evalussi@luc.edu
Weinreb, A. CC 550  Tu 1:15 - 2:15 pm aweinreb@luc.edu
Wilson, A. LT 928   awilso@luc.edu
Wuepper, S. CC 334D  TuTh, 10-11am swuepper@luc.edu

 

 

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
D. Hays, Admin. Asst. CC 539 773.508.2221 dhays@luc.edu
T. Libaris, Office Asst. CC 501  773.508-2182 tlibari@luc.edu