Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

FallĀ 2019

 

NameOfficeHoursEmail
Allee, M. CC 543 TTR, 3-5 pm and by appt  mallee@luc.edu
Biletz, F. CC 513 By appt fbiletz@luc.edu
Binkley, J. CC 334D  TTR, 1-2:15pm  jbinkley@luc.edu
Bucholz, R. CC 521 M 1:20-2:20, 4:15-5:00  rbuchol@luc.edu
Buckley, C. CC 334D By appt MWF before 8am or between 10:30-Noon  cbuckl@luc.edu
Cardoza, A. CC 519 TTR, 9-10, 11:15-12  acardoz@luc.edu
Casey, B. CC 334D TTR, 10-11 am  bcasey1@luc.edu
Clay, J. CC 334C  M 9:15-12  jclay3@luc.edu
Dennis, D. CC 505 By appt dennis@luc.edu
Donoghue, J. CC 535   jdonoghue@luc.edu
Dossey, L. CC 533 MWF 10:30-12  ldossey@luc.edu
Ellstrand, N. CC 334E  MW, 9:15-10:15  nellstrand@luc.edu
Forth, A. CC 546 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year  aforth@luc.edu
Fraterrigo, E. CC 509 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year  efrater@luc.edu
Ghazzal, Z. CC 547 On Leave Fall 2019  zghazza@luc.edu
Gilfoyle, T. CC 511 M 9-10; W 8:30-10  tgilfoy@luc.edu
Gorn, E. CC 559 TTR 1:30-2:30  egorn@luc.edu
Gross-Diaz, T. CC 545 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year  tgross@luc.edu
Hajdarpasic, E. CC 541 MW, 10:15-11:30  ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Johnson, B. CC 544 MWF, 10:30-11:15  bjohnson25@luc.edu
Jones Hemenway, E. CC 117 TTR, 11-12:45  ehemenway@luc.edu
Karamanski, T. CC 517 T 10-11:30, 1-5; TR 1-5:30  tkarama@luc.edu
Kaufman, K. SU 287   kkaufm2@luc.edu
Kaufman, S. CC 513 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year skaufman@luc.edu
Khodarkovsky, M. CC 507 TTR, 12:45-2:30  mkhodar@luc.edu
Lacy, T. CC 334D W, 5-6 pm  tlacy@luc.edu
Lapsley, J. CC 529   jlapsle@luc.edu
Lorenzini, P. CC 334E    plorenzini@luc.edu
Manning, Chris CC 529 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year cmannin@luc.edu
Manning, Kathleen CC 513 By appt - TTR, 8:15-8:45p  kmanning1@luc.edu
McChesney, M. CC 523   mmcchesney@luc.edu
Miller, A. CC 506  TTH, 1:30-2:30  amiller43@luc.edu 
Mooney-Melvin, P. CC 523 M3:30-4:30 & by appt  pmooney@luc.edu
Naylor, P. CC 334E  T, 10am - Noon  pnaylor@luc.edu 
Nickerson, M. CC 537 WTH, 10-11:30  mnickerson@luc.edu
O'Connor, K. LT 926 TTH, 8:30-9:40; 11:30-12:40; 5:45-6:55  kocon6@luc.edu
Padilla, V. CC 334E  WF, 3-5 pm  vpadilla@luc.edu
Pincince, J. CC 527 TTH, 10-11:30 am  jpincince@luc.edu
Raleigh, P. CC 559  MW, 11-12  praleigh@luc.edu 
Roberts, K. CC 525 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year   kroberts2@luc.edu
Samie, A. CC 334C  W 11-12; F by appt  asamie@luc.edu
Santamaria, G. CC 504 MW, 11am-12pm  gsantamaria@luc.edu
Schloesser, S. CC 513 By appt sschloesser@luc.edu
Searcy, K. CC 531 MW, 12:30-1:30  ksearcy@luc.edu
Shermer, E. CC 473 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year  eshermer@luc.edu
Shook, C. CC 529  MW, 11:30-12:30  cshook@luc.edu 
Stabler Miller, T. CC 506 TTR, 1-2:30  tstabler@luc.edu
Suszko, M. CC 508 MWF, 12:30-1:30; 2:40-3  msuszko@luc.edu
Valussi, E. LT 927 11:30-12:30 MW  evalussi@luc.edu
Weinreb, A. CC 550 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year aweinreb@luc.edu
Wilson, A. LT 926
CC 552
MWF 9:25-10:25 (WTC); TTR 12-1 (LSC) awilso@luc.edu

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hays, David, Admin. Asst. CC 539 773.508.2221 dhays@luc.edu
Libaris, Tim, Office Asst. CC 501  773.508.2182 tlibari@luc.edu