Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2019

Ellstrand, N.

NameOfficeHoursEmail
Allee, M. CC 543   mallee@luc.edu
Biletz, F. CC 334E   fbiletz@luc.edu
Binkley, J.     jbinkley@luc.edu
Bucholz, R. CC 515   rbuchol@luc.edu
Buckley, C. CC 334D   cbuckl@luc.edu
Cardoza, A. CC 519   acardoz@luc.edu
Casey, B. CC 334D   bcasey1@luc.edu
Clay, J.     jclay3@luc.edu
Dennis, D. CC 505 By appt dennis@luc.edu
Donoghue, J. CC 535   jdonoghue@luc.edu
Dossey, L. CC 533   ldossey@luc.edu
Ellstrand, N.     nellstrand@luc.edu
Forth, A. CC 546 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year  aforth@luc.edu
Fraterrigo, E. CC 509 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year  efrater@luc.edu
Ghazzal, Z. CC 547   zghazza@luc.edu
Gilfoyle, T. CC 521   tgilfoy@luc.edu
Gorn, E. CC 559   egorn@luc.edu
Gross-Diaz, T. CC 545 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year  tgross@luc.edu
Hajdarpasic, E. CC 541   ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Johnson, B. CC 544   bjohnson25@luc.edu
Jones Hemenway, E. CC 117   ehemenway@luc.edu
Karamanski, T. CC 517   tkarama@luc.edu
Kaufman, S. CC 513 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year skaufman@luc.edu
Khodarkovsky, M. CC 507   mkhodar@luc.edu
Lacy, T. CC 334D   tlacy@luc.edu
Lapsley, J. CC 334C   jlapsle@luc.edu
Lorenzini, P.      
Manning, Chris CC 539 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year cmannin@luc.edu
Miller, A.      
Mooney-Melvin, P. CC 523   pmooney@luc.edu
Naylor, P.      
Nickerson, M. CC 537   mnickerson@luc.edu
O'Connor, K. LT 926   kocon6@luc.edu
Padilla, V. CC 552   vpadilla@luc.edu
Pincince, J. CC 527   jpincince@luc.edu
Raleigh, P.      
Roberts, K. CC 525 On Leave Fall 2019  kroberts2@luc.edu
Samie, A.     asamie@luc.edu
Santamaria, G. CC 504   gsantamaria@luc.edu
Schloesser, S. CC 513 By appt sschloesser@luc.edu
Searcy, K. CC 550   ksearcy@luc.edu
Shermer, E. CC 473 On Leave 2019-20 Academic Year  eshermer@luc.edu
Shook, C.      
Stabler Miller, T. CC 506   tstabler@luc.edu
Suszko, M. CC 508   msuszko@luc.edu
Valussi, E. LT 927   evalussi@luc.edu
Weinreb, A. CC 550 On Leave Fall 2019  aweinreb@luc.edu
Wilson, A. LT 926   awilso@luc.edu

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hays, David, Admin. Asst. CC 539 773.508.2221 dhays@luc.edu
Libaris, Tim, Office Asst. CC 501  773.508.2182 tlibari@luc.edu