Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

BUS Members 2016-17

Oswah Assaf – Student Government Representative, Academic Affairs Committee

Patrick Boyle – Vice Provost, Global Initiatives & Academic Centers

Kris Daggett – Associate Registrar

JoBeth D’Agostino – Associate Provost for Curriculum Development

Laura Gawlinski – Associate Professor and Chair, Classical Studies

Susan Grossman – Interim Dean for the School of Social Work

Donald Heider – Dean, School of Communication

Fr. Stephen Katsouros - Dean, Arrupe College

Vicki Keough – Dean, Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Clare Korinek - Registrar

Erin Moriarty – Director of Undergraduate Admission

Jane Neufeld – Vice President, Division of Student Development

Walter Pearson – Dean, School of Continuing and Profession Studies

Terri Pigott – Dean, School of Education

Fr. Thomas Regan – Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Marianne Ryan – Dean of Libraries

Kevin Stevens – Dean, Quinlan School of Business

Nancy Tuchman – Founding Dean, Institute of Environmental Sustainability