Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

BUS Members: 2019-20

Jennifer Boyle - Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Arrupe College

Hong Chen - Dean, School of Communication

JoBeth D’Agostino - Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Planning

Julie Darnell - Faculty Representative, HSC

Maddie Drescher - Student Government Representative

Lorna Finnegan - Dean, Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing

Patrick Green - Interim Assistant Provost for Academic Student Services

Malik Henfield - Dean, School of Education

Joe Janangelo - Faculty Representative, College of Arts and Sciences

Fr. Frank LaRocca - Special Assistant to the Provost for Global and International Education

Goutham Menon - Dean, School of Social Work

Erin Moriarty - Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Elaine Morrato - Dean, Parkinson School of Health Sciences and Public Health

Jane Neufeld - Vice President, Division of Student Development

Rev. Thomas Regan - Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Marianne Ryan - Dean, University Libraries

Rachel Shefner - Assistant Provost, Accreditation and Academic Regulatory Compliance 

Jeanne Sokolec - Faculty Representative, Professional Schools

Kevin Stevens - Dean, Quinlan School of Business

Nancy Tuchman - Founding Dean, Institute of Environmental Sustainability 

Rita Vazquez - Registrar

Jeanne Widen - Interim Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies