Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

BUS Members 2022-23

Twyla Blackmond Larnell - Faculty representative, Social Sciences 

Jennifer Boyle - Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Arrupe College  

Siobhan Cafferty - Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Community Engagement, School of Education 

Tim Classen, Associate Dean for Teaching & Learning, Quinlan School of Business   

Leslie Dossey- Faculty Representative, Department of History, Humanities  

Lorna Finnegan (Chair), Dean of Nursing 

Asim Gangopadhyaya—Associate Dean for Resources and Planning, College of Arts and Sciences  

Kelly Hallisy, Faculty representative, professional schools  

Emma Heet—Associate Dean for Collection Services, University Libraries  

Scott Hendrickson, S.J. - Associate Provost for Global and Community Engagement  

Malik Henfield, Dean, Institute for Racial Justice 

Leo Irakliotis, Faculty representative, Science/Technology/Engineering/Math

Joseph "Zasha" Kosman , Undergraduate Student Representative  

Todd Malone – Dean, Undergraduate Admission  

Robyn Mallett - Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Planning  

Lester Manzano - Assistant Vice President for Student Academic Services  

Eva Mika, Acting Associate Dean, School of Continuing and Professional Studies 

Christopher Peterson—Associate Dean of Academics, School for Environmental Sustainability  

Marymargaret Sharp-Pucci  - Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Parkinson School of Health Sciences and Public Health  

Rachel Shefner - Assistant Provost, Accreditation, Assessment, and Academic Regulatory Compliance   

John Slania - Associate Dean, School of Communication  

Jeanne Sokolec, BSW Program Director, Social Work 

Rita Vazquez - Registrar