Loyola University Chicago

Campus Ministry

Division of Mission Integration

Meet Our Team

Teams are listed by locations.

Lisa Reiter Director
Steven Betancourt Assistant Director
Thomas Chillikulam, SJ
Meg Hogan Wedding Administrative Assistant
Alec Kenny Agape & Ecclesia
Cookie Krupa
Administrative Assistant
Lizzie Mintz Jewish Life Associate
Omer M. Mozaffar
Muslim Chaplain
John Paul Salay Liturgy/R.C.I.A. Campus Minister
Aleja Sastoque Faith Formation Campus Minister
Alex Schorr
Agape & Ecclesia
Claire Soupene Agape Latte
Sara Woody Agape & Ecclesia 


Jean Dolores Schmidt, BVM Chaplain
Jerry Overbeck, SJ Senior Chaplain
Claire Soupene  Water Tower Campus Minister

Click here to see the Community Service and Action Team