Loyola University Chicago

Human Resources

Contact Us

For general Human Resource inquiries, please contact us:

Lake Shore Campus
Granada Center, Suite 270
Phone: 773.508.3140
Email: hr-lsc@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus
Lewis Towers, Suite 820
Phone: 312.915.6175
Email: hr-wtc@luc.edu

Health Sciences Campus
Staff Positions:
Stritch School of Medicine, Suite 180 **by appointment only**
Phone: 708.216.8370
Email: hr-lsc@luc.edu 

Faculty Job Postings:
Email: HSC-Faculty-Admin@luc.edu
Email: Faculty-Admin@luc.edu

Benefits
For all inquiries related to Benefits, please email benefits@luc.edu or call 312.915.6175.

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Open

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

312.915.6772

 hr-wtc@luc.edu

Human Resource Services
Recruitment and Employee Relations

Responsible for recruitment, new hire onboarding, employee relations
issues, general leaves of absence consultations, exit interviews (staff only),
career website and conflict resolution.

Joan
Stasiak

Associate Vice President Human Resources

773.508.3143

jstasia@luc.edu

Ariana
Lewis

HR Specialist

312.915.7530

alewis7@luc.edu

Olivia
Dela Cruz

HR Manager

773.508.3961

odelacr@luc.edu

Stephanie
Barnett

HR Manager

773.508.3964

sbarnett@luc.edu

Olivia Adams

HR Manager

312.915.6573

 oadams@luc.edu

Health Sciences Campus Office

HSD Recruitment

708.216.8370

 

Katherine
Martinez

HR Manager

773.508.3199

kmahler@luc.edu

Jennifer
Guzman

HR Generalist

773.508.3145

jruiz18@luc.edu

Compensation & LUERP (Defined Benefit Plan)

Responsible for job banding, salary planning and job descriptions. For Compensation inquiries email compensation@luc.edu.

The Loyola University Employee Retirement Pension plan was frozen in 2004.  For LUERP inquiries email luerp@luc.edu.

Open

Senior Compensation Analyst

312.915.7921

compensation@luc.edu 

Marisa
Muntean

Manager, Defined Benefits

312.915.7925

mmarzillo@luc.edu

Dave
Siembal

Defined Benefits Coordinator

312.915.7209

dsiemba@luc.edu

Benefits & Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) processes name and
marital status changes, new hire paperwork, changes to federal and
state income tax deductions, direct deposit information, student hires,
I-9 compliance, paid time off (vacation, personal, sick time) inquiries,
all employment verifications and wage garnishments. For all HRIS
inquiries please email HR-Payroll-Processing@luc.edu

The benefits team is responsible for benefits administration, operations
and information including; health plans (medical, dental, vision), COBRA,
Wellness, Transit, flexible spending accounts, life insurance, educational
assistance, family status changes, retirement 403(b) (authorized
signatures and rollovers), FMLA, Short Term Disability and Long Term
Disability and Employee Assistance Program. For all inquiries related to
benefits please email benefits@luc.edu.

Danielle
Hanson

Associate Vice President 
Human Resources

312.915.7510

dhanson@luc.edu

Vivek
Warrier

HRIS Manager

312.915.6175

vsoolapanywarrier
@luc.edu

Liz
Mendoza

HRIS Analyst

312.915.6175

hr-payroll-processing@luc.edu  

Alissa Robinson

HRIS Analyst

312.915.6175

hr-payroll-processing@luc.edu 

Elizabeth
Headtke

HRIS Analyst

312.915.6175

hr-payroll-processing@luc.edu 

Julie Frechette

Sr. Benefits Specialist 

312.915.6175

benefits@luc.edu 

Tamika
Love

Benefits Specialist

312.915.6175

benefits@luc.edu

Sergio
Ortiz 

Benefits Specialist

312.915.6175

benefits@luc.edu

Kaitlin Patterson

 HR Coordinator

312.915.7705

kpatterson4@luc.edu

Office for Equity and Title IX Compliance

Responsible for Loyola’s compliance efforts with regard to Title IX
and other laws and rules relating to sexual harassment,
sexual misconduct, gender and interpersonal violence, and
sexual assault (collectively “gender-based misconduct”), as well as
laws and rules relating to discrimination, bias, or hate incidents
against other protected classes (collectively “bias-motivated
misconduct”). The team may be reached via email at Equity@luc.edu.

Timothy
Love

Executive Director
Equity and Compliance
& Title IX Coordinator

773.508.3733

tlove@luc.edu  

Brian
Houze

Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Equity Investigator

773.508.8694

bhouze@luc.edu

Jill
Santos

Deputy Title IX Coordinator
& Equity Investigator

773.508.3781

jsantos9@luc.edu

Ashonda
Walker

Paralegal and Case Management Specialist

773.508.7766

awalker5@luc.edu

Nika
Arzoumanian

Deputy Title IX Coordinator
& Equity Investigator

773.508.3784

narzoumanian
@luc.edu