Loyola University Chicago

Human Resources

Contact Us

For general Human Resource inquiries, please contact us:

Lake Shore Campus
Granada Center, Suite 270
Phone: 773.508.3140
Email: hr-lsc@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus
Lewis Towers, Suite 820
Phone: 312.915.6175
Email: hr-wtc@luc.edu

Health Sciences Campus
Staff Positions:
Stritch School of Medicine, Suite 400 (Office 417A) **by appointment only**
Phone: 708.216.8370
Email: hr-lsc@luc.edu 

Faculty Job Postings:
Email: HSC-Faculty-Admin@luc.edu
Email: Faculty-Admin@luc.edu

Benefits
For all inquiries related to Benefits, please email benefits@luc.edu or call 312.915.6175.

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Open

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

312.915.6772

 hr-wtc@luc.edu

Human Resource Services Recruitment & Employee Relations

Joan
Stasiak

Associate Vice President Human Resources

773.508.3143

jstasia@luc.edu

Ariana
Lewis

HR Specialist

312.915.7530

alewis7@luc.edu

Olivia
Dela Cruz

HR Manager

773.508.3961

odelacr@luc.edu

Stephanie
Barnett

HR Manager

773.508.3964

sbarnett@luc.edu

Olivia
Adams

HR Manager

312.915.6573

 oadams@luc.edu

Health Sciences Campus Office

HSD Recruitment

708.216.8370

 

Katherine
Martinez

HR Manager

773.508.3199

kmahler@luc.edu

Jennifer
Guzman

Sr. HR Generalist

773.508.3145

jruiz18@luc.edu

Estelle Brossard

HR Generalist

773.508.3968

ebrossard@luc.edu

Benefits, Compensation & Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Danielle
Hanson

Associate Vice President 
Human Resources

312.915.7510

dhanson@luc.edu

Vivek
Warrier

HRIS Manager

312.915.6175

vsoolapanywarrier
@luc.edu

Kevin
Alexander

HRIS Analyst

312.915.6175

hr-payroll-processing@luc.edu  

Chelsea Fields

HRIS Analyst

312.915.6175

hr-payroll-processing@luc.edu 

Elizabeth
Headtke

Sr. HRIS Analyst

312.915.6175

hr-payroll-processing@luc.edu 

David Siembal 

Benefits Specialist 

312.915.7209

benefits@luc.edu 

Tamika
Love

Sr. Benefits Specialist

312.915.6175

benefits@luc.edu

Sergio
Ortiz 

Benefits Specialist

312.915.6175

benefits@luc.edu

Ankit Solanki

Manager of Compensation 

312.915.7921

compensation@luc.edu 

Vacant

Compensation Analyst

312.915-6175

compensation@luc.edu

Marisa
Muntean

Manager, Defined Benefits (LUERP)

312.915.7925

mmarzillo@luc.edu

Daniel Steel

Defined Benefits Coordinator (LUERP) 312.915.7209 LUERP@luc.edu 

Kaitlin
Patterson

HR Coordinator

312.915.7705

kpatterson4@luc.edu

Office for Equity and Title IX Compliance

Responsible for Loyola’s compliance efforts with regard to Title IX
and other laws and rules relating to sexual harassment,
sexual misconduct, gender and interpersonal violence, and
sexual assault (collectively “gender-based misconduct”), as well as
laws and rules relating to discrimination, bias, or hate incidents
against other protected classes (collectively “bias-motivated
misconduct”). The team may be reached via email at Equity@luc.edu.

Timothy
Love

Executive Director
Equity and Compliance
& Title IX Coordinator

773.508.3733

tlove@luc.edu  

Brian
Houze

Deputy Title IX Coordinator & Equity Investigator

773.508.8694

bhouze@luc.edu

Jill
Santos

Deputy Title IX Coordinator
& Equity Investigator

773.508.3781

jsantos9@luc.edu

Ashonda
Walker

Paralegal and Case Management Specialist

773.508.7766

awalker5@luc.edu

Nika
Arzoumanian

Deputy Title IX Coordinator
& Equity Investigator

773.508.3784

narzoumanian
@luc.edu