Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Faculty and Staff

Administration

NameTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Kevin T. Stevens Dean Schreiber 627 312.915.6115
kstevens3@luc.edu
Pamela McCoy Associate Dean,
Programs
Schreiber 629 312.915.6584
pmccoy@luc.edu
Steven Todd Associate Dean,
Faculty and Research
Schreiber 626 312.915.7218
stodd@luc.edu
Katherine Acles Assistant Dean,
Graduate Programs
Schreiber 331 312.915.6124
kacles@luc.edu
Frank LaRocca, SJ Assistant Dean,
International Initiatives, and
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schreiber 328 312.915.7291
flarocca1@luc.edu
Susan Ries Assistant Dean,
Undergraduate Programs
Schreiber 330 312.915.6113
sries@luc.edu

Faculty

Please email adjunct instructors for their office location and phone number.

Accounting and Business Law

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Bjorn Berg Assistant Professor Schreiber 508 312.915.7524
bberg2@luc.edu
Nitin Bhojraj Adjunct Instructor nbhojraj@luc.edu
Harvey Boller Associate Professor (Retired) hboller@luc.edu
Salvatore Bondi Adjunct Instructor sbondi@luc.edu
Kenton Foutty Executive Lecturer Schreiber 513 312.915.6641
kfoutty@luc.edu
Lisa Gillespie Senior Lecturer Schreiber 517 312.915.6278
lgilles@luc.edu
Kathy Horton Senior Lecturer Schreiber 516 312.915.6538
khorton3@luc.edu
John Janiga Professor Schreiber 511 312.915.7104
jjaniga@luc.edu
Peter Kolos Adjunct Instructor pkolos@luc.edu
John Kostolansky Associate Professor Schreiber 527 312.915.6125
jkostol@luc.edu
David Kupiec Adjunct Instructor dkupiec@luc.edu
Ellen Landgraf Associate Professor Schreiber 510 312.915.7105
elandgr@luc.edu
Kevin Lee Executive Lecturer Schreiber 512 312.915.6785
klee4@luc.edu
Joan Moore Adjunct Instructor jmoore16@luc.edu
Margaret Mullen Adjunct Professor margmullen@gmail.com
David Polster Adjunct Instructor dpolster@luc.edu
KC Rakow Assistant Professor, Accounting Schreiber 509 312.915.6327
krakow@luc.edu
Gregory Ramenofsky Adjunct Instructor gramenofsky@luc.edu
Joseph Stachnik Adjunct Instructor jstachn@luc.edu
Brian Stanko Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 506 312.915.7106
bstanko@luc.edu
Michael G. Vasilou Adjunct Instructor mvasilou@luc.edu
Charles Werner Associate Professor (Retired); Adjunct Instructor Schreiber 505E 312.915.8574
cwerner@luc.edu
Thomas L. Zeller Professor Schreiber 507 312.915.7626
tzeller@luc.edu

Business Administration (BSAD)

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ebony Crump Adjunct Instructor ecrump1@luc.edu
Mary Ellen Kastenholz Adjunct Instructor mconnelly2@luc.edu
Farrisa Knox Adjunct Instructor fknox1@luc.edu
Jana Lithgow Adjunct Instructor jlithgo@luc.edu
Justin Sorensen Adjunct Instructor jsorens@luc.edu

Economics

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Bob Barnes Senior Lecturer Schreiber 213 312.915.6608
bbarnes1@luc.edu
Louis Cain Professor Emeritus lcain@luc.edu
Kalok Chu Adjunct Instructor kchu2@luc.edu
Hau Chyi Lecturer Schreiber 214 312.915.8591
hchyi@luc.edu
Mine E. Cinar Director, Center for International Business, Professor Schreiber 728 312.915.6066
mcinar@luc.edu
Timothy Classen Associate Professor Schreiber 420 312.915.6184
tclass1@luc.edu
Mary Beth Cummings Adjunct Instructor mcummi@luc.edu
Julián P. Díaz Assistant Professor Schreiber 826 312.915.7045
jdiaz17@luc.edu
Paul Gabriel Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 711 312.915.6070
pgabrie@luc.edu
Roy Gobin Associate Professor Schreiber 419 312.915.6074
rgobin@luc.edu
Joel Han Assistant Professor Schreiber 714 312.915.6146
jhan12@luc.edu
Marc D. Hayford Professor Schreiber 603 312.915.6073
mhayfor@luc.edu
Donald Jones Adjunct Instructor djones13@luc.edu
Frances Xu Lee Assistant Professor Schreiber 715 312.915.6561
flee3@luc.edu
David B. Mirza Professor Emeritus
A. G. (Tassos) Malliaris Walter F. Mullady, Sr. Professor Schreiber 604 312.915.6063
tmallia@luc.edu
Dennis Plott Adjunct Instructor dplott@luc.edu
Regina Trevino Adjunct Instructor rtrevi1@luc.edu

Finance

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
William Bergman Adjunct Instructor wbergman@luc.edu
Jeffrey Bierman Adjunct Instructor jbierman@luc.edu
Hae mi (Amy) Choi Assistant Professor Schreiber 821 312.915.6320
hchoi2@luc.edu
George Davidson Executive Lecturer Schreiber 218 312.915.7292
gdavidson@luc.edu
Swasti Gupta-Mukherjee Associate Professor Schreiber 418 312.915.6071
sguptamukherjee@luc.edu
Michael Harper Adjunct Instructor mharpe1@luc.edu
Lu Hong Professor Schreiber 429 312.915.7067
lhong@luc.edu
Abol Jalilvand Ralph Marotta Endowed Chair in Free Enterprise, Professor Schreiber 703 312.915.7101
ajalilv@luc.edu
George Kaufman Professor Emeritus gkaufma@luc.edu
Robert Kolb Professor of Finance Schreiber 526 312.915.6036
rkolb@luc.edu
Nicholas Lash Professor Schreiber 707 312.915.7074
nlash@luc.edu
Myung Lee Clinical Professor Schreiber 218 312.915.7251
mlee40@luc.edu
Suk Hun Lee Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 712 312.915.7071
slee2@luc.edu
Tom Nohel Professor Schreiber 431 312.915.7065
tnohel@luc.edu
Russell Rhoads Adjunct Instructor rrhoads@luc.edu
Jeffrey Roberts Adjunct Instructor jroberts5@luc.edu
Vefa Tarhan Professor Schreiber 502 312.915.7073
vtarhan@luc.edu
Steven Todd Associate Dean, Associate Professor Schreiber 626 312.915.7218
stodd@luc.edu
Angelo Vignola Adjunct Instructor Avignol@luc.edu
Joseph Wemhoff Adjunct Instructor jwemhoff@luc.edu

Information Systems and Supply Chain Management (ISSCM)

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Osman Abraz Adjunct Instructor oabraz@luc.edu
Afnan Adjunct Instructor fafnan@luc.edu
Hussam Bachour Adjunct Instructor hbachour@luc.edu
Vincent Donnelly Adjunct Instructor vdonnelly@luc.edu
Jami Eddington Adjunct Instructor jedding@luc.edu
Faruk Guder Professor Schreiber 704 312.915.7062
fguder@luc.edu
Maha Halabi-Ditsch Adjunct Instructor mhalabiditsch@luc.edu
Michael Hewitt Associate Professor Schreiber 424 312.915.7394
mhewitt3@luc.edu
Gezinus J. Hidding Associate Professor Schreiber 417 312.915.7059
ghiddin@luc.edu
Kaitlyn Hoffman Adjunct Instructor khoffman@luc.edu
Nenad Jukić Professor Schreiber 402 312.915.6662
njukic@luc.edu
Frederick Kaefer Associate Professor Schreiber 403 312.915.7063
fkaefer@luc.edu
Julia Kalish Lecturer jkalish@luc.edu
Sean Patrick Kane Adjunct Instructor skane1@luc.edu
Pettis Kent Assistant Professor Schreiber 416 312.915.6637
pkent@luc.edu
Zack Kertcher Adjunct Instructor zkertcher@luc.edu
Carolyn Tang Kmet Senior Lecturer Schreiber 617 312.915.7058
ckmet@luc.edu
Ben Korallus Adjunct Faculty bkorallus@luc.edu
Mary Malliaris Professor Schreiber 422 312.915.7064
mmallia@luc.edu
James McGee Adjunct Instructor jmcgee5@luc.edu
Tim Mojonnier Adjunct Instructor tmojonn@luc.edu
Svetlozar Nestorov Assistant Professor Schreiber 619 312.915.7103
snestorov@luc.edu
John Nicholas Professor Schreiber 504 312.915.7060
jnichol@luc.edu
Maciek Nowak Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 421 312.915.7654
mnowak4@luc.edu
Christopher Oh Adjunct Instructor Coh1@luc.edu
Çerağ Pinçe Assistant Professor Schreiber 425 312.915.6188
cpince@luc.edu
Samuel Ramenofsky Professor Emeritus srameno@luc.edu
Abhishek Sharma Lecturer Schreiber 423 312.915.6183
asharma2@luc.edu
Peter Stonebraker Executive Lecturer Schreiber 518 312.915.6663
pstonebraker@luc.edu
Duc Minh Vu Research Assistant Schreiber 415F 312.915.6133
dvu3@luc.edu
James Zydiak Associate Professor (Retired)

Management

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Burton Abrams Adjunct Instructor babrams1@luc.edu
Masud Arjmand Adjunct Instructor marjmand@luc.edu
Fabian Arzuaga Adjunct Instructor farzuaga@luc.edu
John Boatright Professor Emeritus jboatri@luc.edu
Theodora Bryan Adjunct Instructor tbryan@luc.edu
Devon L. Byrne Adjunct Instructor dbyrne1@luc.edu
Brian Cook Adjunct Instructor bcook@luc.edu
Cedric Dawkins Associate Professor Schreiber 528 312.915.6592
cdawkins@luc.edu
Jose delaCerda Visiting Instructor jdelacerda@luc.edu
Al Gini Professor Schreiber 404 312.915.6093
agini@LUC.edu
Jill Graham Professor Emerita jgraham@luc.edu
Seth Green Executive Lecturer and Founding Director, Baumhart Center Schreiber 820 312.915.6781
sgreen12@luc.edu
Jennifer Griffin Raymond C. Baumhart, SJ, Professor of Business Ethics Schreiber 529 312.915.6786
jgriffin5@luc.edu
Dawn Harris Associate Professor Schreiber 432 312.915.6536
dharri1@luc.edu
Michael Keeley Professor Emeritus mkeeley@luc.edu
John Kielb Executive Lecturer Schreiber 325 312.915.7657
jkielb@luc.edu
Sung Min Kim Department Chair, Professor Schreiber 824 312.915.7052
skim@luc.edu
Amy Kyhos Senior Lecturer; Director, Quinlan School of Business Honors Program Schreiber 716 312.915.6682
akyhos@luc.edu
Keith Lambrecht Director, Sport Management Program, Associate Professor Schreiber 702 312.915.6514
klambre@luc.edu
Nancy Landrum Professor, Sustainable Business Management Schreiber 306 312.915.6087
nlandrum@luc.edu
April Lane Schuster Clinical Professor, Entrepreneurship Schreiber 823 312.915.6602
alane@luc.edu
Frank LaRocca, SJ Assistant Dean, International Initiatives, and Clinical Assistant Professor Schreiber 328 312.915.7291
flarocca1@luc.edu
In Hyeock (Ian) Lee Associate Professor Schreiber 827 312.915.7656
ilee1@luc.edu
Leonard McKendrick Senior Lecturer Schreiber 618 312.915.8584
lmckendrick@luc.edu
Roman Modrowski Adjunct Instructor rmodrowski@luc.edu
Elinore Moore Adjunct Instructor emoore1@luc.edu
James Murphy Adjunct Instructor Jmurphy25@luc.edu
Dennis Nirtaut Executive Lecturer Schreiber 515 312.915.6611
dnirtaut@luc.edu
Peter Norlander Assistant Professor Schreiber 713 312.915.6615
pnorlander@luc.edu
Anne Reilly Professor Schreiber 430 312.915.6537
areilly@luc.edu
Linda Russell Adjunct Instructor lrussell1@luc.edu
Steve Sachnoff Adjunct Instructor ssachnoff@luc.edu
Eric Sanders Adjunct Instructor esanders2@luc.edu
Dow Scott Professor Schreiber 503 312.915.6597
dscott@luc.edu
Abraham Singer Assistant Professor Schreiber 514 312.915.6877
asinger2@luc.edu
Kannitha Sith Adjunct Instructor kgarcia4@luc.edu
Jasmine Tata Professor Emerita jtata@luc.edu
Jermaine Truax Adjunct Instructor jtruax@luc.edu
Diane Treuthart Adjunct Instructor dtreuthart@luc.edu
Ugur Uygur Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship, Affiliate Associate Professor of Computer Science Schreiber 825 312.915.6077
uuygur@luc.edu
Arup Varma Professor Schreiber 729 312.915.6664
avarma@luc.edu
Iva Vurdelja Adjunct Instructor ivurdelja@luc.edu
Michael Welch Executive Lecturer Schreiber 426 312.915.7117
mwelch3@luc.edu
Yoo Na Youm Assistant Professor Schreiber 822 312.915.6566
yyoum@luc.edu

Marketing

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Raymond Benton Professor Emeritus rbenton@luc.edu
Claire Braverman Adjunct Instructor cbraverman@luc.edu
Gretchen R. Dobie Adjunct Instructor gdobie@luc.edu
Jenna Drenten Assistant Professor Schreiber 717 312.915.6150
jdrenten@luc.edu
Eve K. Geroulis Director, MSIMC Program, Senior Lecturer Schreiber 427 312.915.7826
egeroul@luc.edu
Sara K. Gramata Executive Lecturer Schreiber 718 773.383.3959
sgramat@luc.edu
Geraldine R. Henderson Professor Schreiber 709 312.915.7107
ghenderson5@luc.edu
Katie Hession Adjunct Instructor khessio@luc.edu
Paul Petricca Adjunct Instructor ppetricca@luc.edu
Alexander Krasnikov Assistant Professor Schreiber 615 312.915.6137
akrasnikov@luc.edu
Gregory Kravitt Adjunct Instructor gkravitt@luc.edu
Lauren I. Labrecque, PhD Associate Professor Schreiber 708 312.915.6667
llabrecque@luc.edu
Mary Ann McGrath Professor of Marketing and Chair of the Department of Marketing Schreiber 726 312.915.6136
mmcgrat@luc.edu
Stacy Neier Beran Senior Ignatian Lecturer Schreiber 428 312.915.6581
sneier@luc.edu
Thomas Nicholas Adjunct Instructor tnicholas1@luc.edu
George Senick Adjunct Instructor gsenick@luc.edu
Brendan Shea Adjunct Instructor bshea1@luc.edu
Clifford Shultz Charles H. Kellstadt Chair, Professor Schreiber 727 312.915.6457
cshultz@LUC.edu
Katherine Sredl Lecturer/Clinical Professor Schreiber 706 ksredl@luc.edu
Stanley Stasch Professor Emeritus sstasch@luc.edu
Shabnam Zanjani Assistant Professor Schreiber 620 312.915.7525
szanjani@luc.edu
Alan Zayer Adjunct Instructor azayer@luc.edu
Linda Tuncay Zayer Associate Professor Schreiber 710 312.915.6134
ltuncay@luc.edu

Staff

Academic Programs and Services

External Programs and Services

Dean's Office

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Eydie M. Appleton Administrative Assistant Schreiber 621 312.915.7111
eapplet@luc.edu
Anne Divita Kopacz Director of Communication Schreiber 623 312.915.6132
adivitakopacz@luc.edu
Jennifer Fernandes Administrative Assistant Schreiber 621A 312.915.6119
jfernandes1@luc.edu
Susan Phillips Operations Assistant Schreiber 614B 312.915.6117
sphillips2@luc.edu
Emily Schroeder Business Manager Schreiber 624 312.915.6122
eschroeder2@luc.edu
Kevin T. Stevens Dean Schreiber 627 312.915.6115
kstevens3@luc.edu
Victoria Valentine Executive Assistant to the Dean Schreiber 628 312.915.6114
vvalen4@luc.edu

Graduate Programs

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Katherine Acles Assistant Dean Schreiber 331 312.915.6124
kacles@luc.edu
Sayeeda Khan Enrollment Advisor Schreiber 320 312.915.8908
skhan77@luc.edu
Mark Law Assistant Director Schreiber 333 312.915.7203
mlaw1@luc.edu
William McMorris Office Coordinator Schreiber 320E 312.915.6127
wmcmorr@luc.edu
Ashley Robinson Assistant Director Schreiber 326 312.915.7050
arobinson10@luc.edu

Undergraduate Programs

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Allison Davis Student Engagement Program Manager Schreiber 332 312.915.6112
adavis10@luc.edu
Patty Hernandez Office Coordinator Schreiber 320A 312.915.6112
phernandez3@luc.edu
Patricia A Hoffmann Academic Advisor Schreiber 323 312.915.6113
phoffm1@luc.edu
Susan Ries Assistant Dean Schreiber 330 312.915.6113
sries@luc.edu
Matthew Rombach Sr. Academic Advisor Schreiber 327 312.915.6113
mrombach@luc.edu

Executive Degrees

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Robin Keyes Office Coordinator Schreiber 621B 312.915.6139
rkeyes@luc.edu
Pamela McCoy Associate Dean, Executive Degree Programs Schreiber 629 312.915.6584
pmccoy@luc.edu
Meghana Shahi Program Manager Schreiber 625 312.915.6965
mshahi@luc.edu

Business Career Services (BCS)

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Danielle Burgess Senior Career Events Coordinator, Employer Operations Corboy Law Center 800 312.915.8845
dburgess2@luc.edu
Jim Connon Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations & Recruitment Corboy Law Center 800 312.915.8843
jconnon@luc.edu
Raven Curling Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Recruitment Corboy Law Center 800 312.915.8844
rcurling@luc.edu
Kathryn A. Jackson Director, Career Development Center and Director, Business Career Services Schreiber 121/Sullivan 269 312.915.7813/773.508.3553
kjackson9@luc.edu
Mauricio Orellana Administrative Assistant/Employer Relations Assistant Schreiber 121 312.915.7810
morellana@luc.edu
Jon Rosenfield Associate Director & Executive Education Career Liaison Sullivan 268 773.508.7011
jrosenfield@luc.edu
Aminatu Rubango Associate Director, Business Career Services Schreiber 119 312.915.7907
nrubango@luc.edu
Julie Sells Assistant Director Schreiber 118 312.915.7816
jsells@luc.edu
Jamie Simkins Assistant Director, Employer Relations & Recruitment Corboy Law Center 800 312.915.8842
jsimkins@luc.edu
Maureen Smith Data Systems Coordinator (RamblerLink Recruiting System & Jesuit Reciprocity) Sullivan 269 773.508.2878
msmith@luc.edu

CME Group Foundation Business Analytics Lab

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Fady Harfoush Director and Executive Lecturer Schreiber 304 312.915.6144
fharfoush@luc.edu
Jose Luis Rodriguez Orjuela Assistant Director and Data Scientist Schreiber 307 312.915.6344
jrodriguezorjuela@luc.edu

Advancement

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Andrea Brault Director of Development Lewis Towers 1705-D 312.915.6801
abrault@luc.edu
Colleen Calvey Senior Director of Development Lewis Towers 1722 312.915.6062
ccalvey@luc.edu

Loyola Business Leadership Hub

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John Caltagirone Founding Director, Loyola Business Leadership Hub, and Executive Director, Supply and Value Chain Center Schreiber 318 312.915.6574
jcaltag@luc.edu
Carolyn Ogrey Associate Director, Business Development and Strategic Marketing Schreiber 319 312.915.6614
cogrey@luc.edu
Katelyn Regan Administrative Assistant Schreiber 316A 312.915.6445
kregan2@luc.edu
Ryan Sinon Program Manager Schreiber 321 312.915.7737
rsinon@luc.edu
Laura Zbella Operations Manager Schreiber 322 312.915.7353
lzbella@luc.edu

Baumhart Center for Social Enterprise and Responsibility

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Seth Green Executive Lecturer and Founding Director, Baumhart Center Schreiber 820 312.915.6781
sgreen12@luc.edu

Executive Education

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Andrew Keyt Lead Clinical Faculty for Family Business Institutes Schreiber 216 312.915.6497
akeyt@luc.edu
John Palmares Program Manager Schreiber 819 312.915.6762
jpalmares@luc.edu
Colleen Reaney Director Schreiber 818 312.915.6761
creaney@luc.edu

Family Business Center

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Anne Smart Director Schreiber 217 312.915.7738
asmart@luc.edu

Supply and Value Chain Center

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Harry Haney Associate Director Schreiber 317 312.915.6810
hhaney@luc.edu