Loyola University Chicago

University Archives & Special Collections

Colleges & Schools

Each College and School at Loyola University Chicago has been established with a unique purpose and goal. There have been 13 Colleges and Schools at Loyola, 12 of which are still active.

  • Arts and Sciences, College of
  • Arrupe College
  • School of Law
  • Stritch School of Medicine
  • School of Dentistry (closed 1993)
  • School of Social Work
  • The Graduate School
  • Niehoff School of Nursing
  • School of Business Administration
  • School of Education
  • School of Continuing and Professional Studies
  • School of Communication 
  • School of Environmental Sustainability